Know your champs: State-by-state breakdown

With the 2011 football season now complete, ESPNHS provides the results of every state championship in all 50 states plus Washington, D.C.

The Texas champions:

Class 5A, Division I

Southlake Carroll 36, Fort Bend Hightower 29

Class 5A, Division II

Dekaney 34, Steele 14

Class 4A, Division I

Lake Travis 22, Midway 7

Class 4A, Division II

Aledo 49, Manvel 28

Class 3A, Division I

Tyler Chapel Hill 20, Alvarado 19

Class 3A, Division II

Wimberley 21, Argyle 14

Class 2A, Division I

Melissa 28, Hempstead 15

Class 2A, Division II

Refugio 36, Cisco 35

Class 1A, Division I

Mason 62, Stamford 40

Class 1A, Division II

Tenaha 52, Munday 28

Class 1A Six-Man, Division I

Throckmorton 48, Gail Borden County 36

Class 1A Six-Man, Division II

Richland Springs 76, Matador Motley County 28