Dallas Cup XXXIII Super Group finalized

The Dallas Cup has announced the Super Group for this year's tournament, XXXIII. Here is the final list of teams: Everton FC (England), Eintracht Frankfurt (Germany), Club Bolivar (Bolivia), Manchester United (England), Paris Saint-Germain (France), Tigres (Mexico), Mexico U-20 National Team, Coritiba FC (Brazil), EC Bahia (Brazil), and Kashiwa Reysol (Japan), FC Dallas, and Dallas Texans.

“Without a doubt The Strongest Super Group since I joined Dallas Cup in 2002”, stated Executive Director Gordon Jago.

Boca Juniors, who had been scheduled to play, has unfortunately had to withdraw.

“To have such an excellent group of teams will provide the Dallas soccer fans the opportunity to see the very best of International youth soccer and the contrasting styles of South America, Europe, Asia, and North American teams in the Super Group during the week long tournament”, stated Tournament Manager Randy Jones .