Vote for your DFW favorites on ESPY ballot

The ESPY ballot is out, and it's no surprise that Dirk Nowitzki and representatives from your Dallas Mavericks are represented in multiple categories.

But they're not the only local representatives who are on the ballots. Here are your local choices:

* Male Athlete of the Year: Dirk Nowitzki

* Team of the Year: Dallas Mavericks, Texas A&M women's basketball

* NBA Player of the Year: Dirk Nowitzki

* Coach of the Year: Rick Carlisle

* MLB Player of the Year: Josh Hamilton

* MLS Player of the Year: David Ferreira

So vote, and then tell your friends to vote. Click here to get to the ballot. Enjoy!