Preliminary Fan Fest autograph schedule

The Rangers released a tentative list of current and former players scheduled to sign autographs at Fan Fest this weekend at the Arlington Convention Center.

Saturday: Adrian Beltre, Derek Holland, Nolan Ryan, Engel Beltre, Ferguson Jenkins, Taylor Teagarden, Nelson Cruz, Michael Kirkman, Matt Treanor, Cody Eppley, Colby Lewis, Ron Washington, Jose Felix, David Murphy, C.J. Wilson, Matt Harrison and Darren O'Day.

Sunday: Steve Buechele, Josh Hamilton, Gaylord Perry, Chris Davis, Tommy Hunter, Arthur Rhodes, Craig Gentry, Ian Kinsler, Michael Young, Tom Grieve and Darren Oliver.

A full autograph time schedule will be released Friday. The Fan Fest will be open 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturday and noon-5 p.m. Sunday.

For more information and to buy tickets, call 972-RANGERS or visit the Fan Fest page at texasrangers.com.