Umpires for ALDS: Dale Scott crew chief

ARLINGTON, Texas -- Major League Baseball announced the umpire crews for the Division Series.

Dale Scott is the crew chief for the Rangers-Rays. He's been an umpire for 26 years.

His crew: Mark Carlson, Kerwin Danley, Greg Gibson, regular season crew chief Brian Gorman and Marvin Hudson.