Jurickson Profar among 11 players signed

PHOENIX -- The Texas Rangers signed 11 pre-arbitration players on Monday, including Alexi Ogando, Mitch Moreland and Jurickson Profar.

It means they have just four players on the 40-man roster who are unsigned -- Engel Beltre, Julio Borbon, Craig Gentry and Josh Lindblom.

Here's a list of the players who signed today:

Wilmer Font ($491,000)

Leury Garcia ($490,000)

Roman Mendez ($490,000)

Mitch Moreland ($502,700)

Alexi Ogando ($506,600)

Joe Ortiz ($490,000)

Martin Perez ($492,000)

Jurickson Profar ($491,000)

Tanner Scheppers ($493,600)

Matt West ($490,000)

Coty Woods ($490,000)