At 200: Jimmie Johnson leads at TMS

FORT WORTH, Texas -- The race is moving along and is now past the 200-lap marker. Jimmie Johnson, a winner at Texas Motor Speedway in November 2007 and a runner-up three times since then, leads the race. He's had a strong car since the green flag dropped and is now running up front.

Mark Martin is second with Greg Biffle and Matt Kenseth -- two cars that have hovered around the lead all day -- are third and fourth, respectively. Martin Truex Jr., the man who has led the most laps, is fifth.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. is eighth. He was in the top-5 briefly but has stayed around eighth to 12th for most of the night. It will be interesting to see if he can get something going.

Jeff Gordon continues to impress. He started 34th and was sixth after Lap 200.