Rutgers confirms 10-player signing class

Rutgers confirmed 10 signees for the Class of 2012 on Monday. The program's class is comprised of Ryan Baird, Brian Bennett, Mael Corboz, Olisa Eze, Kieran Kemmerer, Ross Tetro and Dimitrios Vassiliadis from New Jersey, Drew Morgan from Georgia, Ian Robinson from New York and Mitchell Taintor from Connecticut.