ECNL names Sanford all-event teams

Morgan Reuther was named to the ECNL All-Event Team for the Under-17 players. Sheldon Shealer/ESPNHS

The Elite Clubs National League All-Event Teams are selected based upon nominations from coaches and scouts based upon individual and team performances over the course of the three-game event. At the Sanford, Fla., event held in late December, 13 clubs placed at least a pair of players on all-event teams, including three players each from Eclipse Select Soccer Club and Concorde Fire.


GK: Nathalie Nidetch, Albertson Fury

D: Grace Vowell, FC Dallas

D: Whitney Brown, Dallas Texans

D: Sara Swafford, Concorde Fire

MF: Kayla McCoy, Eclipse Select SC

MF: Ella Stevens, Gwinnett Soccer Association

MF: Marisa Kutchma, St. Louis Scott Gallagher

F: Hope Hyde, Dallas Sting

F: Kelly Sweeney, Vardar

F: Natalie Breeden, St. Louis Scott Gallagher

F: Miranda Weslake, Carolina Elite Soccer Academy


GK: Audrey Sanderson, Birmingham United

D: Alya Shams, D'Feeters SC

D: Alexis Urch, Lonestar SC

MF: Imani Dorsey, Freestate Soccer Alliance

MF: Natalie Goodman, Gwinnett Soccer Association

MF: Ashton Miller, Michigan Hawks

MF: Katerina Weikert, Ohio Premier Eagles

MF: Taylor Timko, Vardar

F: Madeline Huster, Ohio Elite Soccer Academy

F: Mariah Lee, Washington Premier

F: Laya Rybicki, Challenge SC


GK: Bridget Conway, Scorpions SC

D: Erin Holland, Eclipse Select SC

D: Kimberly Slade, FC Stars of Massachusetts

D: Molly Pittman, Carmel United

MF: Joanna Boyles, CASL Chelsea Ladies

MF: Gabrielle Seiler, Concorde Fire

MF: Mikayla Elmer, Utah Avalanche

F: Savannah Jordan, Concorde Fire

F: Meaghan Carrigan, Carolina Elite Soccer Academy

F: Alyssa Fratarcangeli, Connecticut FC

F: Morgan Reuther, McLean Youth Soccer


GK: Caroline Casey, Virginia Rush

D: Kathryn Thimons, Conneticut FC

D: Allison Mills, FC Stars of Massachusetts

D: Caroline Lindquist, CASL Chelsea Ladies

MF: Dayna Tomayko, FC Virginia

MF: Cari Roccaro, Albertson Fury

MF: Allison Murphy, D'Feeters SC

MF: Gabriele Moreno, Freestate Soccer Alliance

F: Olivia Pappalardo, Eclipse Select SC

F: Mallory Weber, Michigan Hawks

F: Natalia Pinkney, FC DELCO