Vote: Which wild-card team has the best chance to win the Super Bowl?

Entering the NFL playoffs as a wild card makes the road to the Super Bowl a little tougher.

But it doesn't mean you can't win it all.

Since the wild-card round of the playoffs started in 1970, 10 wild-card teams have advanced to the Super Bowl. Six have won the Super Bowl -- the Oakland Raiders (1980), Denver Broncos (1997), Baltimore Ravens (2000), Pittsburgh Steelers (2005), New York Giants (2007) and Green Bay Packers (2010).

This year's wild cards all have a Super Bowl pedigree, having won at least one each.

Which begs the question: