Featured music on ESPN's "First Take"

Here's a list of songs from performers featured on ESPN’s "First Take," along with links to the artists' websites and links for you to download and buy the songs and/or albums:

Christian McNeill & Sea Monsters: "I Will Always Be Your Friend" from the “Everything’s Up For Grabs” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Conway: "Big Talk" from the “Big Talk” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Political Animals: "Man the Mic" single. (iTunes | Amazon)

LiveSosa: "Kings Cup" not available for sale.