Music featured on "Monday Night Football"

Here's a list of songs from performers featured on ESPN's "Monday Night Football," as well as links to the artists' websites and links for you to download and buy the songs and/or albums:

On "Monday Night Football"

Serena Ryder: "Stompa" from the “Harmony” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Mona: "Cross The Line" from the “Torches and Pitchforks” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Lady Gaga: "Applause" from the “ARTPOP” album.

(iTunes | Amazon)

Fall Out Boy: "My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark" from the “Save Rock and Roll” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

David Dallas: "Runnin’" single. (iTunes | Amazon)

Taio Cruz: "Dynamite" from the “Rokstarr” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Filter: "It's Got To Be Right Now" from the “The Sun Comes Out Tonight” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Five Finger Death Punch: "Lift Me Up" from the “The Wrong Side of Heaven & the Righteous Side of Hell, Vol. 1” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Echosmith: "Come Together" from the “Summer Sampler” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Mayer Hawthorne: "The Stars Are Ours" from the “Where Does This Door Go” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Los Lonely Boys: "Rule The World" not available for sale.

Avenged Sevenfold: "Hail To The King" from the “Hail To The King” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Breathe Carolina: "Sweat It Out" from the “Hell Is What You Make It” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Papa Roach: "You Gotta Want It" from the “The Connection (Deluxe Edition)” album.

(iTunes | Amazon)

Anberlin: "City Electric" from the “Devotion” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Max & Simon: "Come Alive Tonight" not available for sale.

On "Monday Night Countdown"

Linkin Park and Steve Aoki: "A Light That Never Comes" not available for sale.