Music this month on 'Monday Night Football'

Here's a list of songs from performers featured on ESPN's "Monday Night Football," along with links to the artists’ websites and links for you to download and buy the songs and/or albums:

KJ52: "Tonight" from the "Mental" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Wild Cub: "Thunder Clatter" from the "Youth" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

AC/DC: "Play Ball" from the "Rock or Bust" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Ozzy Osbourne: "Let Me Hear You Scream" single. (iTunes | Amazon)

Papa Roach: "Face Everything and Rise" from the “F.E.A.R.” album. Not yet available online.

Jojo Garza of Los Lonely Boys: "Born Leader" single. Not yet available online.

Jesse Blaze Snider: "Promised Land" single. Not yet available online.

Theory of a Deadman: "World War Me" from the "Savages" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Everfound: "Take This City" single. (iTunes | Amazon)

The Devil City Angels: "All My People" single (Reverb Nation)

Avicii: "You Make Me" single. (iTunes | Amazon)

G Unit: "Watch Me" from the "Beauty of Independence" EP. (iTunes | Amazon)

Young the Giant: "It's About Time" from the "Savages" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

The Last Royals: "Only the Brave" from the "Twistification" album. (iTunes | Amazon)