How to watch the College Football Playoff semifinals on ESPN

ESPN’s presentation of the College Football Playoff semifinals will include its acclaimed MegaCast production, as the traditional telecast of the Rose Bowl Game Presented by Northwestern Mutual featuring No. 2 Oklahoma vs. No. 3 Georgia and the Allstate Sugar Bowl between No. 1 Clemson and No. 4 Alabama on ESPN will be supplemented with 10 alternate viewing options across ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPN Goal Line, ESPN Deportes, SEC Network and multiple ESPN3 feeds. Each of the presentations will be available on the ESPN App.

The College Football Playoff semifinals return to the Rose Bowl and Mercedes-Benz Superdome, the first venues to hold the premier games for a second time. ESPN will have more than 50 cameras, including 4K cameras, inside the two iconic stadiums, capturing all the action and emotion.

Watch/listen: Download the ESPN App | WatchESPN | TV | Radio

Don’t have ESPN? Learn how to get instant access today: ESPNInstantAccess.com

Where can I watch and listen to the CFP semifinals?

The CFP at the Rose Bowl Game Presented by Northwestern Mutual is airing on ESPN, starting at 5:10 p.m. ET on Monday. Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Tom Rinaldi and Maria Taylor will call the Rose Bowl Game. Watch

The CFP at the Allstate Sugar Bowl is airing on ESPN, starting at 8:50 p.m. ET on Monday. Joe Tessitore, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe and Laura Rutledge will work the Sugar Bowl. Watch

ESPN’s traditional telecast will be accompanied by a number of alternate presentations for both games. Each presentation is available on the ESPN App.

Command Center Telecast (ESPN2 and ESPN App): A split-screen with multiple camera views displayed simultaneously, which could include the main ESPN camera angle, the SkyCam view and isolated camera feeds of both head coaches at any given time. Enhanced statistics and real-time drive charts supplement the game action. Rose Bowl | Sugar Bowl

Coaches Film Room (ESPNEWS and ESPN App): The popular Coaches Film Room makes its CFP semifinals debut after successful, well-received airings during the CFP National Championship MegaCast the past three seasons. Dino Babers (Syracuse), Bret Bielema, Larry Fedora (North Carolina), Dana Holgorsen (West Virginia), and Gary Patterson (TCU) are among the participating coaches. The presentation features coaches providing in-depth analysis from a film room equipped with multiple camera angles, clicker technology and telestration. Once again, it will be presented with limited commercial breaks. Rose Bowl | Sugar Bowl

Finebaum Film Room (SEC Network and ESPN App): Airing for both CFP semifinals for the first time, Paul Finebaum, along with a bevy of analysts, will watch the games while providing banter and analysis. Along with Finebaum, Gene Chizik, Greg McElroy, Booger McFarland, Jesse Palmer, Marcus Spears and Tim Tebow will rotate throughout the two games. Vanderbilt head coach Derek Mason will also join the show, and, in Finebaum tradition, the group will take phone calls from fans. Watch

Hometown Audio (ESPN3 and ESPN App): The local radio broadcasts from all four participating teams, in conjunction with IMG, JMI Sports and Learfield Sports, synched with ESPN’s main telecast. Rose Bowl: Oklahoma and Georgia | Sugar Bowl: Clemson and Alabama

DataCenter (ESPN Goal Line and ESPN App): ESPN’s main TV production is supplemented by statistics, social media reaction and additional relevant information for an enhanced real-time experience on one screen.

SkyCam (ESPN3 and ESPN App): A view ESPN has offered for many years and gained traction this season across the sport: a permanent view from above the action and behind the offense on most plays. Rose Bowl | Sugar Bowl

All-22 (ESPN3 and ESPN App): Watch the game the same way players and coaches study it. This vantage point comes from high atop the stadium, in the end zone, providing a consistent view of all 22 players on the field at the same time. Rose Bowl | Sugar Bowl

ESPN Deportes and ESPN App: Kenneth Garay and Sebastian Martinez-Christensen (Rose Bowl Game) and Lalo Varela, Pablo Viruega (Sugar Bowl) are on the Spanish-language calls of the game. Rose Bowl | Sugar Bowl

ESPN Radio and ESPN App: Steve Levy, Brian Griese and Todd McShay (Rose Bowl Game) and Bill Rosinski, David Norrie and Ian Fitzsimmons (Sugar Bowl) call the games. The broadcast is available throughout the country to more than 400 ESPN Radio stations, ESPNRadio.com, SirusXMRadio, the ESPN app, Apple Music, TuneIn and Slacker Radio.