Justin Blackmon: Repeat Biletnikoff winner

Oklahoma State receiver Justin Blackmon won the Biletnikoff Award on Thursday night for the second consecutive year during "The Home Depot College Football Awards" show.

The Cowboys star becomes the second player in college football history to repeat as the Biletnikoff winner, after Texas Tech's Michael Crabtree in 2007 and 2008.

He's already the second Big 12 player to take home an award tonight, after Baylor quarterback Robert Griffin III won the Davey O'Brien Award.

Like Griffin, Blackmon's award is well-deserved. He's been the best receiver in the nation this year, and he's now been rewarded for his efforts.

He caught 113 passes for 1,336 yards and 15 touchdowns, helping Oklahoma State win 11 games and a Big 12 title, earning a trip to the Fiesta Bowl against Stanford.

Blackmon and Crabtree are not only the lone two-time winners, they're the only players in Big 12 history to win the award, which began in 1994.

Blackmon beat out Oklahoma's Ryan Broyles and USC's Robert Woods for the honor.