Guide to The Opening: Team Fly Rush

Competition at The Opening 2016 begins Friday. The prospects are divided into six teams and will face each other in a 7-on-7 competition which will be broadcast on ESPNU on June 9-10 at 8 p.m. ET.

Team Fly Rush:

Uncommited prospects:

This group of uncommitted defensive backs is going to be tough to throw against with DeAngelo Gibbs, Jamyest Williams, Todd Harris, AJ Terrell and Jaylen Kelly-Powell on the roster. Team Fly Rush also has wide receiver Joseph Lewis, ranked No. 15 overall, who is considering Nebraska, Oregon, UCLA, USC, Oklahoma and Arizona.

RB Chase Hayden

WR Jeremiah Holloman

WR Joseph Lewis

WR OrTre Smith

LB KJ Britt

LB Baron Browning

LB Addison Gumbs

DB DeAngelo Gibbs

DB AJ Terrell

DB Jamyest Williams

DB Todd Harris

DB Jaylen Kelly-Powell

ATH Darrian Felix

2019 ATH Owen Pappoe

Committed prospects:

Stanford: QB Davis Mills, TE Colby Parkinson

USC: RB Stephen Carr, DB Bubba Bolden

Oklahoma State: WR Tylan Wallace

TCU: DB Josh Thompson

Texas: QB Sam Ehlinger