My official All-Pro, awards ballot

I'm honored to be on the 50-member panel that votes each year for the Associated Press All-Pro team and individual awards. Curious to get your thoughts on the ballot I submitted this week:


WR -- Calvin Johnson, Brandon Marshall

TE -- Tony Gonzalez

OT -- Duane Brown, Joe Staley

OG -- Marshal Yanda, Mike Iupati

C -- Maurkice Pouncey

QB -- Peyton Manning

RB -- Adrian Peterson, Jamaal Charles

FB -- Vonta Leach

PK -- Phil Dawson

KR -- Jacoby Jones


DE -- J.J. Watt, Cameron Wake

DT -- Geno Atkins, Vince Wilfork

OLB -- Von Miller, Aldon Smith

ILB -- Patrick Willis, Daryl Washington

CB -- Richard Sherman, Charles Tillman

S -- Eric Weddle, Earl Thomas

P -- Andy Lee


MVP: Peyton Manning

Coach of the Year: Bruce Arians/Chuck Pagano

Comeback Player: Peyton Manning

Offensive Rookie: Robert Griffin III

Defensive Rookie: Bobby Wagner

Offensive Player: Adrian Peterson

Defensive Player: J.J. Watt