Jets' official free-agent list

The NFL released its list of free agents Monday night. No surprises here -- the Jets have 16 unrestricted free agents (four or more accrued seasons) and one restricted free agent (three accrued seasons). Here you go:


FB Tony Richardson

DE Trevor Pryce

DE Shaun Ellis

WR Braylon Edwards

OL Wayne Hunter

S Brodney Pool

QB Kellen Clemens

CB Drew Coleman

CB Antonio Cromartie

WR Santonio Holmes

LB Lance Laury

WR Brad Smith

S Eric Smith

P Steve Weatherford

PK Nick Folk

S James Ihedigbo


OL Robert Turner