Mets name minor league award winners

Infielder Josh Satin has been named the Mets' Organizational Player of the Year, the team announced Wednesday.

Satin hit .343 with 43 doubles and 12 homers in 132 games split between two levels this season.

He is batting .333 (two hits in six at-bats) in five games with the Mets.

Left-hander Darin Gorski was selected as the Mets' Organizational Pitcher of the Year.

The 23-year-old Gorski went 11-3 with a 2.08 ERA in 21 starts for Single-A St. Lucie.

Here is a list of the Sterling Award recipients at each level:

Buffalo (AAA): RHP Chris Schwinden

Binghamton (AA): RHP Jeurys Familia

St. Lucie (A): RHP Matt Harvey

Savannah (A): LHP Angel Cuan

Brooklyn (A): Infielder Daniel Muno

Kingsport (R): Catcher Cam Maron

Gulf Coast (R): RHP Rafael Montero

Dominican Summer League 1 (R): Outfielder Maiki De La Cruz

Dominican Summer League 2 (R): RHP Persio Reyes

Prior to tonight’s game, the Mets will present the awards to the players.