Hall of Fame ballot revealed

Here is the new Hall of Fame ballot. For holdovers, numbers refer to previous year's votes, percentage of ballots and years on ballot.

Sandy Alomar Jr.

Jeff Bagwell321,56.0%,2

Craig Biggio

Barry Bonds

Jeff Cirillo

Royce Clayton

Roger Clemens

Jeff Conine

Steve Finley

Julio Franco

Shawn Green

Roberto Hernandez

Ryan Klesko

Kenny Lofton

Edgar Martinez209,36.5%,3

Don Mattingly102,17.8%,12

Fred McGriff137,23.9%,3

Mark McGwire112,19.5%,6

Jose Mesa

Jack Morris382,66.7%,13

Dale Murphy83,14.5%,14

Rafael Palmeiro72,12.6%,2

Mike Piazza

Tim Raines279,48.7%,5

Reggie Sanders

Curt Schilling

Aaron Sele

Lee Smith290,50.6%,10

Sammy Sosa

Mike Stanton

Alan Trammell211,36.8%,11

Larry Walker131,22.9%,2

Todd Walker

David Wells

Rondell White

Bernie Williams55,9.6%,1

Woody Williams