Mets-Brewers season-finale lineups

NEW YORK -- Here are the lineups for the season finale against the Milwaukee Brewers on Sunday at Citi Field.

Jean Segura (hamstring) is not in Milwaukee's lineup, giving all but ensuring NL co-steals leader Eric Young Jr. claims at least a share of the league title.


Eric Young Jr., lf

Lucas Duda, 1b

David Wright, 3b

Daniel Murphy, 2b

Mike Baxter, rf

Juan Lagares, cf

Juan Centeno, c

Wilfredo Tovar, ss

Jonathon Niese, lhp


Norichika Aoki, rf

Jeff Bianchi, ss

Jonathan Lucroy, c

Carlos Gomez, cf

Yuniesky Betancourt, 3b

Sean Halton, 1b

Logan Schafer, lf

Scooter Gennett, 2b

Marco Estrada, rhp

Terry Collins said he hoped to pull Wright and Murphy in-game, ideally for pinch runners, to allow the crowd to recognize their 2013 contributions.