Report: Five Cowboys players in the Pro Bowl

Posted by ESPN.com's Matt Mosley

The Fort Worth Star-Telegram is reporting that Cowboys linebacker DeMarcus Ware, nose tackle Jay Ratliff, guard Leonard Davis, center Andre Gurode and tight end Jason Witten made the Pro Bowl. Last year, the Cowboys sent 13 players.

Ware, Ratliff, Gurode and Witten are all starting. The biggest snub for the Cowboys is linebacker Bradie James. He's had an excellent season. By the way, the NFL Network just made all of this official.