Bucs wrap up Arrelious Benn

Time, once again, to update our list of unsigned draft picks in the NFC South.

Scratch Tampa Bay second-round choice Arrelious Benn off the list. The Buccaneers just announced they have signed Benn to a four-year contract. That leaves Tampa Bay with first-round pick Gerald McCoy and seventh-round choice Cody Grimm unsigned.

New Orleans is down to first-round pick Patrick Robinson and third-round choice Jimmy Graham. Carolina’s Jimmy Clausen and Atlanta’s Sean Weatherspoon are the division’s other unsigned players.

The day’s not over yet.