Falcons announce signings of rookie free agents

Posted by ESPN.com's Pat Yasinskas

The Falcons just sent out their official list of the undrafted rookies they have signed. They added 10 players, highlighted by Alabama quarterback John Parker Wilson.

The rest of the list includes San Diego state receiver Darren Mougey, Clemson receiver Aaron Kelly, Colorado defensive end Maurice Lucas, Auburn long snapper Robert Shiver, West Virginia offensive lineman Ryan Stanchek, Arkansas offensive lineman Jose Valdez, Florida State linebacker Derek Nicholson, Northern Arizona punter/kicker Robbie Dehaze and Missouri linebacker Brock Christopher.