Last call for Pro Bowl voting

Posted by ESPN.com's Pat Yasinskas

CHARLOTTE, N.C. -- On the biggest night of the year in the NFC South, it's time for a little reminder. Fan balloting for the Pro Bowl ends at noon Tuesday.

Early results released by the league have shown the NFC South lagging behind (mostly behind the NFC East) so far. If you don't think that should be the case, go over to nfl.com and cast your vote.

A few thoughts on some guys you might want to consider:

Atlanta: Michael Turner, Roddy White, Matt Ryan and John Abraham.

Carolina: Julius Peppers, Jon Beason, Chris Harris and Steve Smith.

New Orleans: Drew Brees and Reggie Bush (as a return man only).

Tampa Bay: Jeff Faine, Barrett Ruud, Antonio Bryant and Tanard Jackson.