Get out and vote for the NFC South

Fan balloting for the Pro Bowl is open and I highly suggest you get over there and cast your votes for NFC South players.

Vote for who you want, but I’ll throw some names at you from each team that I think deserve strong consideration.

Falcons. Roddy White, Michael Turner, Tony Gonzalez, Matt Ryan, Curtis Lofton, John Abraham and Matt Bryant.

Buccaneers. Josh Freeman (yes, seriously), Davin Joseph, Aqib Talib, Kellen Winslow and Mike Williams.

Saints. Drew Brees, Jahri Evans and Jonathan Vilma.

Panthers. Jon Beason and John Kasay.

Like I said, you’re free to vote for who you want to and I might have overlooked some worthy candidates, but those are the guys that popped quickly into my mind.