Your NFC South all-decade specialists, coach

Posted by ESPN.com's Pat Yasinskas

Now on to the specialists and coach for your NFC South all-decade team.

Kicker: John Kasay. There were a lot of votes for Morten Anderson, Matt Bryant and John Carney. But I asked you all to be fair and make sure we got the guy on here that truly deserved to be here. By putting aside your team allegiances and voting for Kasay, you made the right choice. The guy was in the division all decade and made an awful lot of big kicks.

Punter: Todd Sauerbrun. The Odd Couple lives again. For much of the decade Kasay and Sauerburn worked together in Carolina and nobody could figure out how two polar opposites thrived. It didn't matter. They worked great together.

Return man: Reggie Bush. There were some votes for Steve Smith, but he didn't qualify because he hasn't been a true return guy since early in his career. Tampa Bay's Clifton Smith got some votes after a nice rookie season, but let's see him do it again. There also were a few votes for Michael Lewis, but Bush was the easy winner here.

Coach: John Fox. This one was very close. Fox nudged Jon Gruden by six votes. Gruden won a Super Bowl, but Fox got his team to two NFC Championships. Fox also was starting on a lower level, taking over George Seifert's 1-15. Gruden got a Super Bowl team in Tampa that just needed some tweaking.