NFC West spin on 2000s All-Decade team

MIAMI -- Shaun Alexander, Walter Jones, Steve Hutchinson, Orlando Pace, Larry Allen, Torry Holt, La'Roi Glover, Edgerrin James, Terrell Owens and Brian Moorman made the NFL's All-Decade team for the first decade of the 2000s.

The NFL just announced the team at the Pro Bowl.

The players I listed all spent time with NFC West teams during the decade. Some of the players -- Moorman, for example -- spent short periods of time in the division. Others were mainstays. Another, Kevin Mawae, played for Seattle before 2000 (when the Seahawks were in the AFC West).

For more, join the Pro Bowl conversation here.