Final Pro Bowl fan voting: Specialists

Pro Bowl watch: Fan voting, special teams

The chart shows final fan balloting for NFC specialists. Coaches and players cast their votes this week. Teams are announced Dec. 29.

The Cardinals' Ben Graham jumped from third to first in fan voting since our previous update.

Graham added 33,675 votes since then, moving past Chris Kluwe (21,071 new votes) and Jeff Feagles (25,952) among NFC punters. The Cowboys' Mat McBriar (31,838 new votes) and the Saints' Thomas Morstead (20,365) remained fourth and fifth, respectively.

Graham was recently named the NFC's special-teams player of the week.