Hall of Fame Live

Welcome to ESPN.com's coverage of the Pro Football Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremony! Seven NFL greats -- Derrick Brooks, Ray Guy, Claude Humphrey, Walter Jones, Andre Reed, Michael Strahan and Aeneas Williams -- will be honored Saturday night and ESPN.com reporters Mike Rodak, Dan Graziano, Pat Yasinskas and Vaughn McClure will bring you live updates.