Your complete NFCN All-Pro list

For the second consecutive year, Minnesota placed an NFL-high four players on the Associated Press All-Pro team. Tailback Adrian Peterson, left guard Steve Hutchinson, defensive end Jared Allen and defensive tackle Kevin Williams were all voted to the first team in results released Thursday.

Green Bay cornerback Charles Woodson, named earlier this week as the NFL’s Defensive Player of the Year, was the only other NFC North team on the first team.

For your convenience, I’ve listed every Black and Blue player who received votes, alongside his corresponding rank within position groups.

Running back

2. Minnesota’s Adrian Peterson (17 votes)

Offensive tackle

7. Minnesota’s Bryant McKinnie (4)

Offensive guard

1. Minnesota’s Steve Hutchinson (31)

Kick returner

3. Minnesota’s Percy Harvin (1)

Defensive end

1. Minnesota’s Jared Allen (45)

Defensive tackle

2. Minnesota’s Kevin Williams (24)

6. Minnesota’s Pat Williams (1)

6. Green Bay’s Cullen Jenkins (1)

Outside linebacker

6. Chicago’s Lance Briggs (3)


1. Green Bay’s Charles Woodson (48)


5. Green Bay Nick Collins