2015 Miami Dolphins free agents

The Miami Dolphins completed their second consecutive 8-8 season in 2014. They enter 2015 offseason with 16 free agents. The new league year opens at 4 p.m. ET March 10, when unrestricted free agents will be free to sign with any team.

Here’s a list of the Dolphins’ restricted and unrestricted free agents:


Charles Clay, tight end

Jared Odrick, defensive tackle

Matt Moore, quarterback

Knowshon Moreno, running back

Daniel Thomas, running back

Daryn Colledge, guard

Samson Satele, center

Jason Fox, offensive tackle

Jason Trusnik, linebacker

Kelvin Sheppard, linebacker

Jimmy Wilson, safety

Louis Delmas, safety


Derrick Shelby, defensive end

LaMichael James, running back

Jonathan Freeny, linebacker

RJ Stanford, cornerback