Vote for your #UltimateTeam

ESPN has teamed up with EA Sports to bring you the #UltimateTeam vote. We’ve selected the top 5 offensive and defensive players for 16 of the elite programs in college football history. Which is the Ultimate Team? Round 1 of the voting begins today.

Notre Dame checks in as the No. 14 seed, looking to pull off the upset against No. 3 Ohio State. It's not looking bright early on, as the Buckeyes currently hold a commanding 75 percent of the votes, but you folks can help change that.

Here are the rosters for each school.


Captain: Tim Brown

QB: Brady Quinn

RB: Jerome Bettis

RB: Ricky Watters

WR: Raghib Ismail

WR: Jeff Samardzija

DE: Justin Tuck

DT: Chris Zorich

DT: Bryant Young

LB: Manti Te'o

S: Tom Zbikowski


Captain: Archie Griffin

QB: Troy Smith

RB: Eddie George

RB: Beanie Wells

WR: Santonio Holmes

WR: Joey Galloway

DE: Mike Vrabel

LB: A.J. Hawk

LB: Chris Spielman

SS: Malcolm Jenkins

CB: Chris Gamble

Go vote for your picks in each of the eight matchups today.