ND players remaining in NFL's final four

Someone from Notre Dame is guaranteed a Super Bowl ring.

A former Irish player remains on each of the four remaining NFL teams as they prepare for conference-championship weekend.

Either Sergio Brown (New England Patriots), Tom Zbikowski (Baltimore Ravens), Ian Williams (San Francisco 49ers) or Justin Tuck (New York Giants) will win the Super Bowl.

Williams, signed as an undrafted free agent this season, is the most recent to play for Notre Dame. Tuck, drafted in 2005, is the oldest of the group.