Pac-10 coach, players of the year

The Pac-10 has announced its honorees for the 2010 season, as voted on by the coaches.

First, the players and coach of the year:

Offensive Player of the Year: Andrew Luck, QB, Stanford

Pat Tillman Defensive Player of the Year: Stephen Paea, DT, Oregon State

Offensive Freshman of the Year: Robert Woods, WR, USC

Defensive Freshman of the Year: Junior Onyeali, DE, Arizona State

Coach of the Year: Chip Kelly, Oregon