Pac-12 finalists for major awards

Here are the finalists for the awards given out during "The Home Depot College Football Awards Show" on Dec. 8 at 9 p.m. ET on ESPN.

The finalists are:

Biletnikoff Award (Wide Receiver)

Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma St.

Ryan Broyles, Oklahoma

Robert Woods, USC

Lou Groza Collegiate Place-Kicker Award

Randy Bullock, Texas A&M

Dustin Hopkins, Florida St.

Caleb Sturgis, Florida

Maxwell Award (Best All-Around Player)

Andrew Luck, Stanford

Kellen Moore, Boise St.

Trent Richardson, Alabama

Maxwell Football Club Defensive Player of the Year (Chuck Bednarik Trophy)

Dont'a Hightower, Alabama

Tyrann Mathieu, LSU

Devon Still, Penn St.

Davey O'Brien National Quarterback Award

Robert Griffin III, Baylor

Case Keenum, Houston

Andrew Luck, Stanford

Outland Trophy (Interior Lineman)

David DeCastro, Stanford

Barrett Jones, Alabama

Devon Still, Penn St.

Jim Thorpe Award (Defensive Back)

David Amerson, NC State

Mark Barron, Alabama

Morris Claiborne, LSU

Doak Walker Award (Running Back)

Montee Ball, Wisconsin

LaMichael James , Oregon

Trent Richardson, Alabama

Ray Guy Award (Punter)

Ryan Allen, LA Tech

Steven Clark, Auburn

Jackson Rice, Oregon

The show will be hosted by ESPN's Chris Fowler, Lee Corso, Kirk Herbstreit and Desmond Howard, and will feature the live presentation of nine player awards, along with the recipients of Disney's Spirit Award, The Home Depot Coach of the Year Award, the NCFAA (National College Football Awards Association) Contributions to College Football Award and student-athletes selected to the Walter Camp All-America Team.

Fans can visit the show's dedicated website to find the latest college football awards news, including show details, previous winners, fan voting, a photo gallery and video highlights.