Lee leads Pac-12 All-Americans

USC sophomore wide receiver Marqise Lee, the 2012 Biletnikoff Award winner as the nation's top receiver, is a unanimous All-American, marking the sixth consecutive season that the Pac-12 has produced a unanimous selection.

Lee, the Pac-12 Offensive Player of the Year, was USC’s 27th unanimous selection all-time.

Seven other Pac-12 football players were consensus selections, including Oregon senior RB Kenjon Barner, Arizona sophomore RB Ka'Deem Carey, Stanford senior TE Zach Ertz and junior OL David Yankey, Utah senior DL Star Lotulelei, Arizona State junior DL Will Sutton, and Oregon State DB Jordan Poyer. In addition, UCLA senior RB Johnathan Franklin was a Football Writers All-America selection.

To earn consensus honors, a player must be selected first team on at least two of the five All-America teams. The organizations used in the consensus chart are: The American Football Coaches Association, Associated Press, Football Writers Association of America, The Sporting News, and Walter Camp Foundation.