Four Pac-12 players on Thorpe watch list

Four Pac-12 players are among the 37 names on the watch list for the Jim Thorpe Award, which is given annually to the nation's best defensive back.

John Boyett, Oregon, FS

Tony Dye, UCLA, S

Delano Howell, Stanford, SS

TJ McDonald, USC, FS

Let's play a game. See if you can figure out which Oregon cornerback was not included.