Nine Pac-12 players on Hornung watch list

Nine of the 50 players on the 2011 Watch List for the Paul Hornung Award are from the Pac-12, the most of any conference.

The Paul Hornung Award is given annually to the most versatile player in major college football by the Louisville Sports Commission and football legend Paul Hornung.

The Pac-12 players on the list are:

Keenan Allen, WR, California

Kenjon Barner, RB, Oregon

Jesse Callier, RB, Washington

Cliff Harris, CB, Oregon

Josh Huff, WR, Oregon

Jamal Miles, WR, Arizona State

Chris Owusu, WR, Stanford

James Rodgers, WR, Oregon State

Robert Woods, WR, USC

For the complete list, click here.