Seven Pac-12 linemen on Outland list

The Football Writers Association of America has published the watch list for the Outland Trophy, and it features seven Pac-12 players.

The Outland Trophy is given annually to the nation's best interior lineman -- offense or defense. The SEC leads all conferences with 19 players on the 71-man list. The Big Ten has 12, the ACC 11 and the Big 12 also seven.

You can view the entire watch list here.

Here are the Pac-12 players on the list.