Pac-12 players on Walter Camp list

The Walter Camp Player of the Year Award watch list includes seven Pac-12 players.

Former Stanford and current Indianapolis Colts quarterback Andrew Luck won the award last year.

You can view the entire list here.

And here are the Pac-12 players on it:

Keenan Allen, WR, California

Matt Barkley, QB, USC

T.J. McDonald, S, USC

Chase Thomas, LB, Stanford

De'Anthony Thomas, RB/WR, Oregon

John White, RB, Utah

Robert Woods, WR, USC

A little surprised Washington QB Keith Price and USC WR Marqise Lee are not on it.