Pac-12 well-represented on CBS A-A team

The Pac-12 dominated offensive skill positions on the CBS All-American team, earning first-team recognition at both running backs, tight end and one receiver spot.

You can see the entire team here.

The Pac-12 had seven first-team selections, which was second to the SEC's 10: Arizona RB Ka'Deem Carey; UCLA RB Johnathan Franklin; USC WR Marqise Lee; Stanford TE Zach Ertz; Arizona State DT Will Sutton; Oregon State CB Jordan Poyer; and Utah kick returner Reggie Dunn.

The second team featured: Oregon RB Kenjon Barner; Stanford OT David Yankey; Utah DT Star Lotulelei; Stanford OLB Trent Murphy; and UCLA OLB Anthony Barr.

The third team featured: Stanford RB Stepfan Taylor; Oregon State WR Markus Wheaton; Washington TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins; UCLA OG Xavier Su'a-Filo; Oregon C Hroniss Grasu; Oregon CB Ifo Ekpre-Olomu; and Stanford S Ed Reynolds.