Two more Pac-12 players in Senior Bowl

Stanford outside linebacker Chase Thomas and Oregon offensive guard Kyle Long are among 18 players who were announced Thursday as participants in the Senior Bowl, the premier postseason All-Star game.

The Senior Bowl will be played at 4 p.m. ET on Jan. 26 at Ladd-Peebles Stadium in Mobile, Ala.

The Pac-12 now will feature nine players in the game.

Previously announced conference players are UCLA DE Datone Jones, California OL Brian Schwenke, Oregon RB Kenjon Barner, Oregon LB Kiko Alonso, Oregon State WR Markus Wheaton, Oregon State CB Jordan Poyer and Washington CB Desmond Trufant.