Five Pac-12 QBs on O'Brien watch list

The watch list for the Davey O'Brien Award, given annually to the nation's best quarterback, was announced Wednesday, and it includes five Pac-12 quarterbacks:

Marcus Mariota, Oregon

Kevin Hogan, Stanford

Brett Hundley, UCLA

Taylor Kelly, Arizona State

Keith Price, Washington

The breakdown by conference: SEC (7), Pac-12 (5), ACC (4), Mountain West (4), Big Ten (3), Mid-American (3), American Athletic (2), Big 12 (2), Sun Belt (2), Independents (1), Conference USA (1).

Click here for the complete list.