All-Pac-12 teams selected

With the season winding down, more accolades were given out Tuesday night. First- and second-team All-Pac-12 were announced as well as the freshman players of the year. Oregon running back Royce Freeman was named the 2014 offensive freshman of the year for the Pac-12. USC cornerback Adoree' Jackson was named the defensive freshman of the year, the third Trojan in four years to take the honor. Arizona State QB Taylor Kelly was named the conference's scholar athlete of the year.

Utah controlled the special teams, earning three of the four spots on the first team, which comes as no surprise after how dominant the Utes' special team unit was this season. It was an older showing on the first teams this season with a few three-time honorees -- Marcus Mariota, Hroniss Grasu and Ifo Ekpre-Olomu. All but four of the honorees who made the All-Pac-12 first team were juniors and seniors. The four sophomores who made the first team were defensive honorees Scooby Wright III, Ishmael Adams and Su'a Cravens as well as special teams honoree Andy Phillips.

Both the first- and second-team defenses have 12 players listed because there was a tie at defensive back so five, instead of four, players were named. There was also a tie for the second-team AP/ST.

Here's a full breakdown of the 2014 All-Conference teams

All-Pac-12 first team offense

All-Pac-12 first team defense

All-Pac-12 first team special teams

All-Pac-12 second team offense

All-Pac-12 second team defense

All-Pac-12 second team special teams

Honorable mention: