Pac-10 places 13 in Senior Bowl

Thirteen Pac-10 players representing eight different teams will participate in the Under Armour Senior Bowl, the premier postseason college football all-star game.

The 62nd game is scheduled for 4 p.m. ET on Jan. 29 in Mobile’s Ladd-Peebles Stadium. The game and all practices will be televised live by NFL Network.

The Pac-10 players picked for the game are:

Arizona: Brooks Reed, DL

California: Cameron Jordan, DL

Oregon: Casey Matthews, LB

Oregon State: Stephen Paea, DL

Stanford: Sione Fua, DL; Owen Marecic, RB

UCLA: Kai Forbath, K; Christian Yount, DS

USC: Ronald Johnson, WR; Kristofer O’Dowd, OL; Shareece Wright, DB

Washington: Mason Foster, LB; Jake Locker, QB