Two Pac-10 punters on Ray Guy list

Two Pac-10 punters -- UCLA's Jeff Locke and Oregon State's Johnny Hekker -- are on the seven-man watch list for the Ray Guy Award, given annually to the nation's best punter.

The complete list:

  • Drew Butler (Jr.), Georgia

  • Peter Caldwell (Sr.), Utah State

  • Ryan Donahue (Sr.), Iowa

  • Johnny Hekker (Jr.), Oregon State

  • Chas Henry (Jr.), Florida, Junior

  • Jeff Locke (So.), UCLA

  • Rob Long (Sr.), Syracuse