Cecil, Margerum, Robinson elected to Hall of Fame; no Tillman

Posted by ESPN.com's Ted Miller

Two players and a coach will represent the Pac-10 in the 2009 class of the College Football Hall of Fame.

Former Arizona defensive back Chuck Cecil and Stanford wide receiver Ken Margerum and former USC coach John Robinson were announced as inductees today.

Former Arizona State star and war hero Pat Tillman was not elected.