Tim McGraw featured on ESPN this month

Tim McGraw's new album, "Sundown Heaven Town," is due to be released Sept. 16. Mat Hayward/Getty Images

Here's a list of music featured on ESPN this month, along with links to the artists' websites and links for you to download and buy the artists' songs and/or albums:

Tim McGraw: "Keep On Truckin" and "Overrated" from the "Sundown Heaven Town" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Lenny Kravitz: "Strut" from the "Strut" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Wiz Khalifa: "We Dem Boyz" from the "Blacc Hollywood" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Delux: "Alarma" and "Communication" from the "$" album. (iTunes | Amazon)