'Madden' Cover Vote: Polls now open

Cam Newton, Aaron Rodgers and Drew Brees are three of the favorites to win the "Madden 13" cover vote. US Presswire

Who will be on the cover of "Madden NFL 13"?

The choice is yours as once again, EA Sports and ESPN have teamed up to deliver the "Madden" cover vote. Last year, nearly 13 million votes were cast, and to everyone's surprise, Peyton Hillis took down superstars like Aaron Rodgers and Michael Vick to end up on the cover (and possibly cursed for the rest of his life).

And with the field expanded to 64 players (from 32 last year), expect even more surprises as we have everyone from Tim Tebow to Shane Lechler vying for that coveted cover spot.

So what are you waiting for? Head to the official SportsNation Facebook page, and cast your vote today.

And remember, feel free to vote for your favorite player, or least favorite player, depending on how you feel about the "Madden" Curse.